Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Wednesday 3rd August 202212:00Concert at 12.00 (tbc) at St Helen
Nottingham Youth Choir from Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada. Sacred and secular music sung a capella Start time to be confirmed. Location is St Helen
12:15Eucharist at St Martin
said service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 6th August 202212:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St Helen
This is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Wednesday 10th August 202212:15Eucharist at St Martin
said service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 13th August 202212:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St Helen
This is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Wednesday 17th August 202212:15Eucharist at St Martin
said service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 20th August 202212:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St Helen
This is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Wednesday 24th August 202212:15Eucharist at St Martin
said service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 27th August 202212:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St Helen
This is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Monday 29th August 202214:00Organ recital at St Helen given by William Campbell
A Bank Holiday Organ Extravaganza at 2pm. William Campbell provides a musical celebration inspired by the big events of 2022. Formerly an intern at Guildford Cathedral. William is our Organ Scholar who also plays regularly at Leeds Minster and Bradford Cathedral.
Wednesday 31st August 202212:15Eucharist at St Martin
said service of Holy Communion (CW).
<< July