Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Friday 1st July 202212:30Union Chancel Choir in concert
The Union Chancel Choir from Irmo, South Carolina, USA on tour in the UK give a concert at 12.30 pm. Their repertoire embraces secular and sacred music, mostly from the 20th century and much with an American flavour. Some pieces a capella and others accompanied.
Saturday 2nd July 202212:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St Helen
This is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Wednesday 6th July 202212:15Eucharist at St Martin
said service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 9th July 202212:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St Helen
This is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Wednesday 13th July 202212:15Eucharist at St Martin
said service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 16th July 202212:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St Helen
This is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Wednesday 20th July 202212:15Eucharist at St Martin
said service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 23rd July 202212:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St Helen
This is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Wednesday 27th July 202212:15Eucharist at St Martin
said service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 30th July 202212:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St Helen
This is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
<< June