Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March

April

Friday 2nd April 202112:00The Way of the Cross at St Martin
A reflective service based on the Stations of the Cross for Good Friday
14:00The Last Hour
A reflective service for Good Friday
Saturday 3rd April 202112:00Stations of the Cross
A special service for Holy Saturday
Sunday 4th April 202115:00Eucharist with hymns & music
Eucharist for Easter Day
Wednesday 7th April 202110:45Bible Study Group on Zoom
Discussion group focussing on the lectionary readings for the following Sunday
12:15Eucharist at St Martin
said service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 10th April 202112:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St Helen
This is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Wednesday 14th April 202110:45Bible Study Group on Zoom
Discussion group focussing on the lectionary readings for the following Sunday
12:15Eucharist at St Martin
said service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 17th April 202112:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St Helen
This is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Wednesday 21st April 202110:45Bible Study Group on Zoom
Discussion group focussing on the lectionary readings for the following Sunday
12:15Eucharist at St Martin
said service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 24th April 202112:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St Helen
This is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Wednesday 28th April 202110:45Bible Study Group on Zoom
Discussion group focussing on the lectionary readings for the following Sunday
12:15Eucharist at St Martin
said service of Holy Communion (CW).
<< March