Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Helen with St Martin, York
September 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 12:15Eucharist at St Martinsaid service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 4th September 2021 12:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St HelenThis is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Wednesday 8th September 2021 12:15Eucharist at St Martinsaid service of Holy Communion (CW).
12:30Organ recital at St HelenRecital given by William Campbell ( organ scholar St Helen Stonegate) Free with retiring collection in aid of Church music funds
Saturday 11th September 2021 12:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St HelenThis is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Wednesday 15th September 2021 12:15Eucharist at St Martinsaid service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 18th September 2021 12:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St HelenThis is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 12:15Eucharist at St Martinsaid service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 25th September 2021 12:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St HelenThis is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Tuesday 28th September 2021 12:30Organ recital at St Martin Coney StreetRecital given by Dan Evans (Choral Scholar at St Helen Stonegate) Free with retiring collection in aid of Church music funds
Wednesday 29th September 2021 12:15Eucharist at St Martinsaid service of Holy Communion (CW).