Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Helen with St Martin, York
August 2022

Wednesday 3rd August 2022 12:00Concert at 12.00 (tbc) at St HelenNottingham Youth Choir from Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada. Sacred and secular music sung a capella Start time to be confirmed. Location is St Helen
12:15Eucharist at St Martinsaid service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 6th August 2022 12:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St HelenThis is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Wednesday 10th August 2022 12:15Eucharist at St Martinsaid service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 13th August 2022 12:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St HelenThis is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Wednesday 17th August 2022 12:15Eucharist at St Martinsaid service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 20th August 2022 12:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St HelenThis is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Wednesday 24th August 2022 12:15Eucharist at St Martinsaid service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 27th August 2022 12:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St HelenThis is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Monday 29th August 2022 14:00Organ recital at St Helen given by William CampbellA Bank Holiday Organ Extravaganza at 2pm. William Campbell provides a musical celebration inspired by the big events of 2022. Formerly an intern at Guildford Cathedral. William is our Organ Scholar who also plays regularly at Leeds Minster and Bradford Cathedral.
Wednesday 31st August 2022 12:15Eucharist at St Martinsaid service of Holy Communion (CW).